OSB - Professional Liability Fund https://www.osbplf.org/newseventsrss.xml OSB - Professional Liability Fund http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss en-us Fri, 20 Sep 2019 02:43:52 -0700 podcasts@osbplf.org (OSB PLF Podcast) Fri, 20 Sep 2019 02:43:52 -0700 Learning The Ropes http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/learning-the-ropes/view/ Annual Learning The Ropes seminar for new admittees and those new to private practice http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/learning-the-ropes/view/ Supporting Lawyer Well-Being: What is Your Role http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/supporting-lawyer-well-being--what-is-your-role/view/ PLF CLE and reception at the Deschutes County Bar Association on Thursday, October 17, 2019. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/supporting-lawyer-well-being--what-is-your-role/view/ PLF and OSB Website Interruption July 19-22 http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-and-osb-website-interruption-july-19-22/view/ Due to a system upgrade and website maintenance on the Oregon State Bar website, users will be unable to log in to the PLF website from noon Friday, July 19, to 8:00 a.m. on Monday, July 22. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-and-osb-website-interruption-july-19-22/view/ Cultivating Lawyer Well-Being & Asking For Help - Klamath Falls http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/cultivating-lawyer-well-being-asking-for-help---klamath-falls/view/ Free MHSU CLE and PLF Board Reception http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/cultivating-lawyer-well-being-asking-for-help---klamath-falls/view/ Free Spring Video Replays http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-spring-video-replays-/view/ Multiple statewide locations and topics. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-spring-video-replays-/view/ Free PLF Shredding Events in Eastern Oregon http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-plf-shredding-events-in-eastern-oregon/view/ The Professional Liability Fund is offering free shredding events in Eastern Oregon. See the details below: http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-plf-shredding-events-in-eastern-oregon/view/ PLF Board Positions http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-board-positions/view/ The Board of Directors of the Professional Liability Fund is looking for two lawyer members, each to serve a five-year term on the PLF Board of Directors beginning January 1, 2020. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-board-positions/view/ 2019 ABA TECHSHOW http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/2019-aba-techshow/view/ 2019 ABA TECHSHOW will be held on February 27 - March 2, 2019 in Chicago. Save on registration fees by using the PLF Promoter code. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/2019-aba-techshow/view/ Plan Changes for the 2019 Primary and Excess Plans http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plan-changes-for-the-2019-primary-and-excess-plans/view/ Read more about the changes to the 2019 PLF coverage plans. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plan-changes-for-the-2019-primary-and-excess-plans/view/ Bend CLE Seminar - Data Security/Data Breach: What Every Lawyer Needs to Know to Protect Client Information http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/bend-cle-seminar---data-security-data-breach--what-every-lawyer-needs-to-know-to-protect-client-information/view/ CLE and Board Reception in Bend, Oregon http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/bend-cle-seminar---data-security-data-breach--what-every-lawyer-needs-to-know-to-protect-client-information/view/